Prerequisite: User Role (Admin)
If you changing the account type in the middle of the billing cycle, you'll be charged the new rate starting on your next billing statement. A pro-rated amount will be added when changing from an Individual Account to a Team Account.
- Click on the circular Profile Pic icon on the upper right.
- Select Account Billing from the dropdown menu.
- Click on the rectangular Upgrade/Downgrade Account button on the upper right.